Institution Website
Athlone Institute of Technology
Cork Institute of Technology
University of Limerick
Dublin City University 
Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology 
Dundalk Institute of Technology 
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology 
Institute of Technology Carlow 
Institute of Technology Sligo 
Letterkenny Institute of Technology 
Limerick Institute of Technology 
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick 
Maynooth University
National University of Ireland, Galway
Queen’s University Belfast 
Trinity College Dublin 
Technological University Dublin 
University College Dublin 
Waterford Institute of Technology 


If your maths support centre is not listed here and you would like it included please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.